The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain


Genuine gorgeous guy


View larger image of George


Meeting my family


I came to live with my mum and dad Boxing day 2006. I was 14 months old and my old family were emigrating and couldn't take me with them. They took me in a car which I didn't like and still don't till this day. I remember arriving and everything was strange to me. They were very kind and I had more Christmas presents to unwrap. I had a new basket and new toys but I remember there were things that I had brought with me as there were familiar smells.


The day after, we went for a walk round a big pond. I saw a man with a big trolley and he scared me. I barked and pulled on my lead and slipped my collar. I ran round in circles and didn't know who to turn to. Mum and dad were scared too and knelt down to calm me and offered me a biscuit. Then they put my collar and lead back on comforted me. They call these men anglers and I'm not scared of them now, if fact I sometimes go to say hello. Not much scares me now except fireworks and thunder, but mum says I'm getting better.


This is not long after I went to live with my new mum and dad.



Mum says I look like a mucky old man here. And a playful pup in this.




Mum says I am exactly what it says on the t-shirt.




George's Friends

Visit Max Visit elsa Visit Minnie Visit Amy
Visit Harry Visit Suzi Visit Sammie Visit Cassie
Visit Charo Visit Dodge Visit Elli Visit Mia
Visit Murphy Visit Brooke Visit Ginny Visit Al
Visit Molly Visit Toby Visit Sammy Visit Molly
Visit Barney Visit bailey Visit Mollie Visit Sam
Visit Toby Visit Suzie Visit Bobby Visit Ti
Visit Isaac Visit Ruby
Visit chloe Visit Meg Visit Sparkle Visit Sunny
Visit Humphrey Visit Neo Visit Charlie Visit Holley
Visit Alfi, Eric, Sydney & Gilbert Visit Jem Visit Ronnie Visit Wilbur
Visit smudge Visit Bonnie Visit Rafa Visit Alfie
Visit JIM Visit Rags Visit Grace Visit Tilly
Visit merlin Visit Bartie Visit Vinnie Visit Mollyfourpaws
Visit Lottie Visit Jasper Visit Lola Visit Lexi
Visit Archie Visit Winston Visit Dylan Visit Oscar
Things I love: Mummy, Daddy and Max of course. Having cuddles. Playing till I drop. Toys, balls and balloons. I just love balloons. Playing football. Mum says I could be professional! My cuddly duck. Food and treats. Walkies. People and MOST dogs. Snuggling up in bed with mum and dad at the weekend.

Things I hate: Huskies definately huskies. Water, rain and getting bathed. The stray dogs round the pond. The cats invading our garden. I hated snow but now I quite like it.

My favourite walks: All my walks are favourite walks ;-) In the fields where I can go off my lead. Seaside and the beach especially off my lead. When can we go to the seaside again?

Other pets who share my home: Max, Salt and Pepper Miniature Schnauzer.

My favourite saying: Yabba dabba doo! When can we go to the seaside again? Biscuit. Dinner. Walkies.

Breed: Miniature Schnauzer
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 17/10/2005
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: schnauzer
Add George to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page