The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain



View larger image of otto

hi my name is otto and i am a handsome brindle whippet x  i live in north wales with my family.  I love living on the coast as i get to go the beach all the time and go on coastal walks every day.


I am 4 yrs old but i act more like 4 mnths, so my mum keeps telling me.


I started off in a rescue centre when i was 9 wks old along with 4 siblings, my mum is a veterinary nurse and she saw me when i went to her surgery to have my first vaccination.  She said it was love at first sight and the rest is history.







otto's Friends

Visit Jay Jay Visit Scooby-Doo Visit Otto Visit DILLON
Visit Fraoch Visit murphy Visit Magik Visit Bertie
Visit sharkey Visit Olly Visit D 4 DOG Visit Duffy
Visit Jonah Visit Muffin Visit Percy Visit Lance
Visit Joy
Things I love: i love running on the beach, and playing rugby with my family, licking the yogurt pots, having pieces of cheese in my kong toy, playing with my toys and curling on the sofa and bed with my family.

Things I hate: i dont like having a shower when ive rolled in fox poo on my walks loud noises, the wind and my mum when she wants to clean my ears and eyes.

My favourite walks: the coast walk which i go on every day and the beach.

Other pets who share my home: i share my home with 5 fish but i go and visit my friends which are a westie and my dalmation friend.

My favourite saying: did someone say cheese, walkies, spidies, lets play rugby, car ride, beach, din dins

Type: Rescue Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 25/08/2006
Email this dogs owner

Add otto to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page