The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Welcome To My World

Rocky

View larger image of Rocky
Rocky
Rocky

Hi my names Rocky and I am very nearly 2 years old.  I have been with my mum and dad since I was 8 weeks old and I have loved every minute of it. It's been a bit of a mad life so far as my mum and dad moved around a lot when I was little as they ran pubs.  We then went to live with my Pops which is great fun, I get to annoy my mentor and big brother Ollie which is always fun.  Alas I am moving again, on my birthday of all days.  But it'll be an adventure and I will do anything to keep my mum and dad happy.  I am really hoping on a baby brother when we move, I keep hearing them talking about getting another one so I think that is what they mean.


 

I am a bit of a pain at times I think.  I start barking in the garden at these brown spikey things, which I think mum has said are hodgehegs or something.  I am a bit of scaredy cat, loud noises aren't nice which isn't good when you live with such a loud busy family like I do.  Should be quieter after my move, pheew!!  I like to watch TV with my dad, I get to snuggle right in and keep warm which is really nice, especially when they have the wind blowing thing on, dad keeps me nice and warm when that cold wind blows.


 

Rocky's Friends

Visit Harry Visit Missy
Things I love: Even though I do have hay fever I love to run and play in fields, as well as eating my daily fill of grass. I love to swim, but it takes a bit of coaching to get me in, a couple of ducks tends to help. I really enjoy going for long walks through forests and on beach's.

Things I hate: There isn't much I hate, just cats!!

My favourite walks: The beach, forests, any where with lots of water to jump and play in.

Other pets who share my home: Since my mum and dad moved from England to Glasgow I don't have any one sharing my home, but I think I might get a friend soon!!

My favourite saying: I need a wee, I need a wee, I need a wee!!!!

Breed: Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Male
Birthday: 10/08/2007
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: KatyBell88
Email this dogs owner

Add Rocky to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page