The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Moka Bear's world

The life of a lolli-pup

Moka Bear

View larger image of Moka Bear
Moka Bear
Things I love: Sleeping, relaxing, dreaming... I also love to go for walks and car rides. I enjoy gardening. Mommy says I'm really good at digging holes and cutting branches. Our lilac was really in MY way so I decided to get rid of it too. Now that mommy and daddy feed me a natural diet, I really enjoy eating. I was a bit slim when i was fed kibbles because I didn't like them at all. Mommy tried many different kinds but they all taste awful to me.

Things I hate: I don't really like water so no swimming for me. I also try to avoid puddles on the sidewalk!

My favourite walks: I was born in Canada and mommy and daddy moved to the UK when I was one year old. I miss the snow and the big forests (I went camping in the middle of nowhere when I was 6 months old with pappy and it was cool!!!!) but I love going to the fields for walks. I also enjoy walking in town because people want to pat me :)

Other pets who share my home: I have a lots of friends. Mommy is the owner of Tails'R'us pet care services which is a home boarding and doggy day care company. I always have a few friends to play or cuddle with but I am the only one allowed on mommy's bed!

Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 07/02/2007
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: cbelanger82
Email this dogs owner

Add Moka Bear to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page