The Wet Nose Society
powered by Dog Friendly Britain

Millie Moo


View larger image of Millie

Hello, I'm Millie.  I'm actually half Border Terrier and half Jack Russell but the computer thingy wouldn't let 'mum' put that in!!


I am one year old and I've been with 'mum' since I was 8 weeks old.  I am spoilt rotten but I love it!!  I really don't like to be left on my own but I am getting braver every day.


I love going for long walks with mum but I'm planning to try out agility this year, although mum says I have to learn a lot more obedience before I can compete in any way.  Hoping to find some local shows to have a go this year, and maybe even join in a terrier race or two as I love to run.


My best friend is Charlie the Jack Russell, I spend every day with her and nanny and granddad while mum goes to work, she's 10 though and doesn't run as well as she used to, she just tells me off when I try to get her to run with me!!


My other best friends, Bobbie and Connie the English Springers, have just moved to the seaside so I'm looking forward to visiting them soon so we can all go for a really long run on the beach!  I'm a little bit scared of the water but mummy says she'll go swimming in the summer so I can go with her!!






Millie's Friends

Visit Patch Visit Harry Visit Beth Visit Zen
Visit Ruby Visit Meggie Visit Ellie Visit Baby Doris Owens
Visit Ralph Visit MURPHY Visit Murphy Visit Jack
Things I love: Walking, sleeping, playing with big sister Charlie, Nanny and Granddad looking after me. Going to the seaside, Bobbie and Connie (Springer best friends). Running, I love to run but usually can't find anyone to chase so have to make do with a ball!

Things I hate: Swimming (but I'm hoping to conquer that this summer!), being left on my own.....

My favourite walks: Bromham river, Priory Country Park in Bedford, Chicksands Woods, Barmouth Beach, lots yet still to discover

Other pets who share my home: Charlie the Jack Russell terrier doesn't live with us but I spend every day with her while mummy is at work, she's 10 now so can be a little bit cantakerous and we fall out every now and again but I still love her.....

My favourite saying: Ruh ruh ruh... Ooof!!

Breed: Border Terrier
Type: Pet Dog
Sex: Female
Birthday: 28/11/2008
Country: United Kingdom
Owner: Mandy
Email this dogs owner

Add Millie to your dog's friend list

Back to 's page